Contact Us


If you are interested in purchasing Lodox products, or if you would like more information, please fill out our online form OR contact our South African Head Office, or local distribution partner directly.

 

online inquiry

 

General Inquiries


Lodox Head Office Email: info@mclodox.com Send Email
Phone: +27 11 444 9118

South Africa

Lodox (Pty) Ltd. - 7 Dartfield Rd. Kramerville, Johannesburg 2090
Christian Di Zio Email: christian.dizio@mclodox.com Send Email
Phone: +27 11 444 9118 / +27 82 699 4594

North America

Lodox NA LLC – 143 Burton St. Painesville, OH 44077
Marty Kulis Email: marty.kulis@mclodox.com Send Email
Phone: +1 866 61 56369 / +1 440 724 8002

Latin America

(excluding Brazil)
German Garcia Email: german.garcia@mclodox.com Send Email
Phone: +57 317 431 9620 / +1 440 209 1246

Lithuania (UAB Spektramed)


Jonas Ziburkus Email: ziburkus@mcspektramed.lt Send Email
Phone: +370 698 41996

Middle East and North Africa (Planet Pharmacies)


Mr Magdy Fahmy Email: magdy@mcplanetme.ae Send Email
Phone: +971 56 1757010

Nigeria (Aperion)


Anthony Yakubu Email: anthony.yakubu@mcapeiron-group.com Send Email
Phone: +234 803 7879508

Pakistan (Minerva Trading Corporation)


Javaid Memon Email: jmemon@mcminerva.com.pk Send Email
Phone: +92 300 8222130

Singapore (Scanmed Technology)


Philip Lim Email: plim@mcscanmed.com.sg Send Email
Phone: +65 922 43159

South Korea (M.I.Tech)


Lee Seong-Yeol Email: esy@mcdonga.co.kr Send Email
Phone: +82 10 24935711

Taiwan (Sumtage)


Hui-Lin Su Email: hlsu@mcsumtage.com.tw Send Email
Phone: +886 2 8773 0238

Turkey (Teknikel)


Servet Firat Email: servet.firat@mcteknikel.com Send Email
Phone: +90 532 282 0866

Zimbabwe (PCD Diagnostics)


John Maseko Email: john@mcpowderlines.co.zw Send Email
Phone:

Rest of the World


Christian Di Zio Email: christian.dizio@mclodox.com Send Email
Phone: +27 11 444 9118 / +27 82 699 4594
  Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!